Subject: Paper for the RCC AGM 2023

Resident Participation in the RCC's Working Parties

Author: Sandra Jenner, Chair RCC

- Membership of the current working parties is shown below.
- Membership of the working groups are due to be refreshed in 2024
- Notwithstanding the above we may need to review the Working Parties and/or their remits in the light of changes arising out of the BEO Review.
- The establishment of a regular meeting of the Chairs of the Working Parties should improve communications and effectiveness.
- Electric Vehicle Charging completed its work on establishing charging points in car parks
- Working Parties and their membership will appear in Who's Who in RCC section of BA website, along with contact details (if they are happy to provide them).
- We have been asked to drop "Leaseholder" from Leaseholder Service Charge Working Party title as Wallside residents are represented who are freeholders not leaseholders.

Asset Management

Tam Pollard (Chair) Christopher Makin Speed House Henry Irwig Bryer Court Fiona Lean Ben Johnson Margarita Chiclana Ted Reilly Shakespeare Tower Tim Cox Cromwell Tower Matt Dendy Frobisher Crescent Randall Anderson Bryer Court James Durcan Andrewes House

Underfloor Heating

Ted Reilly (Chair) Shakespeare House Bosco Chiclana Christopher Makin Speed House David Graves Seddon House Eric Guibert Mary Hickman

Service Charge Working Party

Sandra Jenner (Chair) Defoe House Adam Hogg Andrewes House Fred Rodgers Breton House Andy Hope Breton House Sally Spensley Frobisher Crescent Bernie Burrows Cromwell Tower Frits van Kempen Speed House Helen Hudson Defoe House

Gardens Advisory Group

Jim Durcan (Chair) Andrewes House Liz Simpson, Seddon House Jo Rodgers, Breton House Rosamund Herington, Seddon House David Graves Seddon House Peter Inskip Shakespeare House Marta Battaglia Lauderdale House Tessa Bryde Williams Bryer Court Chris Vause Cromwell House Jakki Moxham Gilbert House

SLA Working Party

Averil Baldwin Thomas More House Tony Swanson Lauderdale Tower Andrew Tong Brandon Mews Jane Smith Seddon House Juliet McNamara Seddon House Jim Durcan Andrewes House (Currently Chaired by Helen Davinson, BEO)